

Hon. Tracy Katz Muhl, Northfield Township Democratic Committeeperson 3710 Commercial Ave., Ste. 5 Northbrook IL 60062

VOTE TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5 VOTE EARLY OCTOBER 9 - NOVEMBER 4 VOTE BY MAIL



NORTHFIELDDEMS.ORG | 847-998-1002

Paid for by Democrats of Northfield Township.

In this election, many fundamental freedoms are at stake.

The freedom to live safe from gun violence...

To love who you love openly and with pride...

To breathe clean air, and drink clean water...

And the freedom that unlocks all the others: *the freedom to vote.*"

# **Kamala Harris**

Democratic National Convention, Chicago, IL August 22, 2024

FOR YOUR FAMILY. FOR YOUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS. FOR OUR FREEDOMS.





## VOTE EARLY: OCTOBER 9 - NOVEMBER 4. VOTE ON ELECTION DAY: NOVEMBER 5. OR VOTE BY MAIL. YOU MAY TAKE THIS CARD INTO THE VOTING BOOTH WITH YOU

TO REGISTER TO VOTE: Go to an Early Voting site with two pieces of identification, one having your current address. Or register at your polling place on Election Day. For more information, go to cookcountyclerkil.gov/elections.

**TO VOTE EARLY:** Early Vote at Glenview Village Hall (2500 E Lake) or Northbrook Village Hall (1225 Cedar Lane), October 21 - November 4.

#### **Federal Candidates**

President/VP - Kamala D. Harris & Tim Walz US Congress, 5th District - Mike Quigley US Congress, 9th District - Janice D. Schakowsky US Congress, 10th District - Brad Schneider	#1 #11 #11 #11
State Legislature State Sen., 28th District - Laura M. Murphy State Rep., 17th District - Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz State Rep., 55th District - Martin J. Moylan State Rep., 57th District - Tracy Katz Muhl State Rep., 58th District - Bob Morgan	#21 #31 #31 #31 #31
Cook County Metropolitan Water Reclamation District 6 Year Term Kari K. Steele	#41
Marcelino Garcia Sharon Waller 2 Year Term Precious Brady-Davis	#42 #43 #48
Clerk of the Circuit Court - Mariyana T. Spyropoulos State's Attorney - Eileen O'Neill Burke Clerk of Cook County (Unexpired Term) - Monica M. Gordon	#51 #54 #57
Illinois Supreme Court Burke Vacancy - Joy Virginia Cunningham	#71
Appellate Court 1st District	
Connors Vacancy - Mary Lane Mikva	#72
Cunningham Vacancy - Cynthia Y. Cobbs	#73
Delort Vacancy - Celia Louise Gamrath	#74

O'Neill Burke Vacancy - Carl Anthony Walker

## 57 **Ballot Referenda**

YES
YES
YES
YES

Vote YES on Retention Judges.

## TO VOTE BY MAIL: You can apply online at cookcountyclerkil.gov/ elections/ways-to-vote/vote-by-mail or phone 312-603-0906, no later

than Thursday, October 31. Ballots must be postmarked by Election Day (November 5) in order to be counted.

## TO VOTE ON ELECTION DAY: To find your polling place, go to

cookcountyclerkil.gov/elections/your-voter-information or phone 312-603-0906.

### **Circuit Court**

circuit court	
Flannery, Jr. Vacancy - Pablo F. deCastro	#76
Gaughan Vacancy - Corinne C. Heggie	#78
Haberkorn Vacancy - Sarah Johnson	#79
Hubbard Vacancy - Deidre M. Dyer	#80
Maras Vacancy - Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo	#81
Mitchell Vacancy - Neil Cohen	#82
Murphy Vacancy - Edward Joseph Underhill	#83
Propes Vacancy - Debjani "Deb" Desai	#84
Raines Vacancy - Jennifer Patricia Callahan	#85
Sullivan Vacancy - James S. Murphy-Aguilú	#86
Walker Vacancy - Chloe Georgianna Pedersen	#87

## **Subcircuit**

10th Subcircuit	
McWilliams Vacancy - Caroline Glennon-Goodman	<b>#91</b>
Wojkowski Vacancy - James V. Murphy	<b>#92</b>
12th Subcircuit	
Dickler Vacancy - Alon Stein	<b>#91</b>
Quinn Vacancy - Frank J. Andreou	<b>#93</b>
Schleifer Vacancy - James "Jack" Costello	<b>#95</b>
18th Subcircuit	
Edidin Conversion - Jeffrey G. Chrones	<b>#91</b>
Linn Conversion - John Hock	<b>#92</b>

#75